Skip to content

Main Navigation

UGS Staff

Alison Flanders

Executive Assistant (LEAP)


(801) 581-3711
 alison.flanders@utah.edu

Arainna Forth

Curriculum Specialist (Curriculum Administration)


(801) 585-5819
 arainna.forth@utah.edu

Cindy Greaves

Program Manager (Office of Undergraduate Research)


(801) 581-6413
 c.greaves@utah.edu

Libby Henriksen

Program Manager (MUSE)


(801) 587-3172
 e.henriksen@muse.utah.edu

Monica Kohler

Accountant


(801) 585-6797
 monica.kohler@utah.edu

Robyn Moreno

Program Coordinator (Learning Portfolios)


(801) 585-3582
 stateauthorization@utah.edu

Dannielle Moriondo

Development Specialist (Undergraduate Advancement)


(801) 581-3106
 dannielle.moriondo@utah.edu

Lisa Nemelka

Major Gifts Officer (Undergraduate Advancement)


(801) 587-7581
 lisa.nemelka@utah.edu

Lindsay Massman

Program Assistant (General Education)


(801) 581-3104
 lindsay.massman@utah.edu

Emerson Pratt

Curriculum Specialist (Curriculum Administration)


(801) 213-0922
 e.pratt@utah.edu

Katie Sexton

Assistant Director (Curriculum Administration)


(801) 585-7490
 katie.sexton@utah.edu

Megan Shannahan

Undergraduate Research Advisor (Office of Undergraduate Research)


(801) 581-2478
 megan.shannahan@utah.edu

Stephanie Shiver

Undergraduate Research Advisor (Office of Undergraduate Research)


(801) 587-2189
 stephanie.shiver@utah.edu

Liz Taylor

Executive Assistant (LEAP)


(801) 581-8920
 liz.taylor@utah.edu

Contact

Undergraduate Studies

(801) 581-3811
info@ugs.utah.edu

Last Updated: 6/16/20