Skip to content

LEAP Faculty

Marissa Diener, Director


 marissa.diener@fcs.utah.edu

Rachel Borup


 r.borup@utah.edu

Ann Engar


(801) 581-4891
 ann.engar@utah.edu

Coco James


 coco.m.james@gmail.com

Rebecca Larsen


(801) 585-9922
 r.larsen@leap.utah.edu

Steve Maisch


(801) 581-5289
 s.maisch@utah.edu

Joshua Rivkin


 jrivkin@gmail.com

Jennifer Seagrave


(801) 599-3569
 j.seagrave@leap.utah.edu

Seetha Veeraghanta


(801) 585-0612
 s.veeraghanta@utah.edu

Mike White


(801) 585-9867
 m.white@leap.utah.edu

Nora Wood


(801) 581-4856
 nora.wood@poli-sci.utah.edu

Contact

Undergraduate Studies

(801) 581-3811
info@ugs.utah.edu

Last Updated: 4/15/21