Skip to content

Main Navigation

UGS Program Directors

Marissa Diener

Director (LEAP)


(801) 581-3283
 marissa.diener@fcs.utah.edu

Nomani Satuala

Director (Office of Orientation & Transition)


(801) 581-7069
 nomani.satuala@utah.edu

Rachel Hayes-Harb

Director (Office of Undergraduate Research)


(801) 581-5249
 r.hayes-harb@utah.edu

Erica Marken

Director (Undergraduate Advancement)


(801) 581-8388
 erica.marken@utah.edu

Lyndi Duff

Director (Curriculum Management)


(801) 587-7843
 curriculum@utah.edu

Mark Matheson

Director (MUSE Project)


(801) 581-3677
 mark.matheson@utah.edu

Dean McGovern

Executive Director (Bennion Center)


(801) 585-7826
 dean.mcgovern@utah.edu

Belinda Saltiban

Director (Office of Inclusive Excellence)


(801) 585-5994
 b.otukolo@utah.edu

Jon Thomas

Director (Teaching & Learning Technologies)


(801) 587-9477
 jon.thomas@utah.edu

Robert White

Director (IT)


(801) 585-9363
 rob.white@utah.edu

 

Contact

Undergraduate Studies

(801) 581-3811
info@ugs.utah.edu

Last Updated: 2/8/20