Skip to content

Main Navigation

Committee Members

Jim Agutter, Chair

Undergraduate Studies

  agutterja@design.utah.edu

Jennifer Watt (2020-21)

Social and Behavioral Science

  jennifer.watt@envst.utah.edu

Karl Schwede (2020-21)

Science

  schwede@math.utah.edu

Catherine Loc-Carrillo
(2021-22)

Medicine

  c.loc.carrillo@hsc.utah.edu

Darby Fanning (2020-21)

J. Willard Marriott Library

  darby.fanning@utah.edu

Naina Phandnis (2021-22)

Science

  naina.phadnis@utah.edu

Gregory Thompson (2019-20)

Libraries

  greg.c.thompson@utah.edu

Neil Cotter (2021-22)

Engineering

  necotter@ece.utah.edu

Heather Melton (2019-20)

Social & Behavioral Science

  heather.melton@soc.utah.edu

Pablo Piantino (2021-22)

Fine Arts

  pablo.piantino@utah.edu

Margaret Harper (2020-21)

Undergraduate Studies

  m.harper@leap.utah.edu

 
Last Updated: 2/20/20